Wi dating personals websitedating com

Forget about classifieds ads, enjoy either w4m or m4w dating on Do ULike and seek your local singles easily.Just in few clicks get an access to thousands of personals over Green Bay and find the one who can keep you company.You'll find that I am sincere and Hello, my name is barb. If however only outer beauty is important to you please find a ken doll. I'm new to this and don't know if this will really work out for me but I know so far as God is by my side and this dating tip is a Good dating site I hope that it will work out for me. Am a man of aspirations, I wanna change the world for the better. Am the kind , loving , caring and easy to with per.. Looking for some one to spend time with and enjoy life like we should. If you are loking for someone to share and spend your time with write me, NO GAMES PLEASE! i live in racine, and this is how i describe my self, 5'5 and hazel eyes,reddish-rown hair. and i'm not into games i'm easy-going, have a great personality, and have a good sense of humor, i spend time w/my kids and would also like to find that special someone to spend romantic times with. My interests include: camping,fishing,hicking,sledding in the winter,flea markets,local picnics, quiet times at home. It is rare and priceless in a world that's so taken over by images and put-ons.Looking for someone to make a difference in my life. FUN LOVING LOVE THE OUTDOORS, BEING ACTIVE, FREINDS FAMILY MY KIDS. LOOKING FOR A GUY WHO CAN TREA A WOMAN WITH RESPECT, KINDNESS, KNOWS HOEW TO AHVE FUN, NOT OBNOXIOUS. the fish may be biting and they don't care if I'm wearing make up or not. I am short 5"1 long blonde hair almost to my rear, blue eyes and no super model but not to out of wack.

wi dating personals-45wi dating personals-12wi dating personals-16wi dating personals-49

I am interested in meeting a man who seeks and who I am very goal oriented, driven, strive for success. I'm pretty spontaneous, usually up for almost anything. I have a 15 y/o sweet daughter that lives at home with me. I generally enjoy all types of music, with the exception of 'Rock'.

I enjoy the summers and being with that speacial person at home or out at festivals having a great time and getting to know each other better. However I'm not afraid to show off a little sometimes either.. I am 37 years old and am leaving a 12 year relatonship,2 kids but they dont live with me. My weight is at currently at 170 pounds and dropping due to me trying to maintain my health and to look good for me. I wear my hair in dreadlocks because I love to be natural. Do not let my age fool you in that most people think that I am about twenty-eight or no older than thirty years old.

Prefer Professional African Amerian, Jazz, dance, athletic etc... Currently, I am pursuing a MIS degree and working full time as a Purchasing Coordinator. When I'm out having fun, it's usually one of the following: swimming, horseback riding, long walks, dinner and a movie or dancing, rollercoasters, weekend getaways to Door County or Bed and Breakfasts around Wisconsin. I am interested in meeting a man who is caring,kind a good worker,takes care of himself, has a good sense of humor, likes cars(American made that is). old, I have 3 children(a girl who is 17,she is mentally retarted,does not live with me.

Latest activity in Wisconsin Chat: COLLUSION CHAOS!

Wisconsin Passions gives people who are part of the Wisconsin community a place to find one another.

Leave a Reply